CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Andrea King King Assistant Director Financial Aid 843-863-7050 aking@csuniv.edu
Brittany Pack Pack Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 bpack@csuniv.edu
Corinne Lutz Lutz Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 843-863-7050 clutz@csuniv.edu
Chrissie Miller Miller Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 843-863-7050 cmiller@csuniv.edu
Devon Kemble Kemble Veterans Services Coordinator Financial Aid 843-863-7050 dkemble@csuniv.edu
placeholder Elizabeth Rudy Rudy Student Employment Coordinator Student Services 843-863-7050 erudy@csuniv.edu
George Metz Metz Vice President for Enrollment Services Admissions, Senior Officers 843-863-7050 gmetz@csuniv.edu
placeholder Hannah Gillespie Gillespie Operations Assistant II Admissions 843-863-7050 hgillespie@csuniv.edu
placeholder Jim Rhoton Rhoton Executive Director for Enrollment Services Admissions 843-863-7050 jrhoton@csuniv.edu
Jameson Willey Willey Associate Director of Admissions Admissions 843-863-7050 jwilley@csuniv.edu
Laura Tyndall Tyndall Associate Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid 843-863-7050 ltyndall@csuniv.edu
Tamisha Foster Foster Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 843-863-7050 tfoster@csuniv.edu
Teri Karges Karges Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid 843-863-7050 tkarges@csuniv.edu