CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Angel Gonzalez Gonzalez Director of Prospect Research and Management Advancement 843-863-8082 agonzalez@csuniv.edu
Beth Myers Myers Director of Development Advancement 843-863-7516 bmyers@csuniv.edu
Cady Nell West West Executive Director of External Relations Advancement 843-863-7524 cwest@csuniv.edu
placeholder David Baggs Baggs VP for Advancement Advancement 843.863.7002 dbaggs@csuniv.edu
Jennifer Rose Rose Director of Operations for Advancement Advancement 843-863-7140 jrose@csuniv.edu
Louise O'Neal O'Neal Records Specialist Advancement 843.863.7515 loneal@csuniv.edu
Rhoda Jones Jones Executive Assistant for Advancement and Alumni Relations Advancement, Alumni 843-863-7513 rjones@csuniv.edu
Rebecca Poisson Poisson Director of Alumni Affairs Advancement, Alumni 843-863-7517 rpoisson@csuniv.edu
Tyler Davis Davis Assistant Athletic Director for Development Advancement 843-863-5505 tdavis@csuniv.edu
William Ward Ward Executive Director of Development Advancement 843-863-7514 wward@csuniv.edu

FIND YOUR PROGRAM

What's your passion? Charleston Southern University offers undergraduate and graduate level programs. Find your program.

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS