CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Alicia Doyle Doyle Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 adoyle@csuniv.edu
Allison Hildreth Hildreth Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 ahildreth@csuniv.edu
placeholder Amanda Mims Mims Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 amims@csuniv.edu
placeholder Angela Shipley Shipley Operations Assistant II 843-863-7050 ashipley@csuniv.edu
placeholder Cheryl Bodiford Bodiford Operations Assistant II Admissions 843-863-7062 bodiford@csuniv.edu
Carra Beam Beam Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 cbeam@csuniv.edu
placeholder John Root Root Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 jroot@csuniv.edu
Kimberly Ford Ford Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 kcford@csuniv.edu
Kenneth Fipps Fipps Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 kfipps@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lila Castellano Castellano Enrollment Counselor Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 lcastellano@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lauren Van Horn Van Horn Operations Assistant II Admissions 843-863-7050 lvanhorn@csuniv.edu
Raiford “Tre” DeLoach DeLoach Enrollment Counselor Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 rdeloach@csuniv.edu
Seth Cavera Cavera Assistant to the VP for Enrollment for Athletics and Veterans Services Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 scavera@csuniv.edu
placeholder Susan Gresh Gresh Operations Assistant II Admissions 843-863-7050 sgresh@csuniv.edu
placeholder Susan Rickard Rickard Executive Assistant for the Vice President of Enrollment Admissions 843-863-7059 srickard@csuniv.edu
placeholder Theresa Wofford Wofford Director of Enrollment Operations Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 twofford@csuniv.edu

FIND YOUR PROGRAM

What's your passion? Charleston Southern University offers undergraduate and graduate level programs. Find your program.

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS