CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Amanda Sisson Sisson Registrar Registrar 843-863-7991 asisson@csuniv.edu
placeholder Brenda Beard Beard Degree Systems Specialist Registrar 843-863-7353 bbeard@csuniv.edu
placeholder Jennifer Mehaffey Mehaffey Administrative Assistant to the Registrar Registrar 843-863-8006 jmehaffey@csuniv.edu
placeholder Kathryn Dougherty Dougherty Office Assistant Registrar 843-863-7992 kdougherty@csuniv.edu
Bryan Ayer Ayer Transfer Credit Specialist Registrar 843-863-8065 sayer@csuniv.edu
placeholder Vickie Gilbert Gilbert Transcript Specialist Registrar 843-863-7993 vgilbert@csuniv.edu

FIND YOUR PROGRAM

What's your passion? Charleston Southern University offers undergraduate and graduate level programs. Find your program.

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS