CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Brittani Watkins Watkins Campus Visit Coordinator Admissions, Enrollment Counselors 843-863-7050 bwatkins@csuniv.edu
placeholder Casey Bolduc Bolduc Resident Life Coordinator 843.863.7196 cbolduc@csuniv.edu
Julie Alimpich Alimpich Resident Life Coordinator Residence Life, Student Services 843-863-7429 jalimpich@csuniv.edu
Joshua Christmas Christmas Resident Life Coordinator Residence Life, Student Services 843-863-7582 jchristmas@csuniv.edu
Jessica Wood Wood Freshmen Transfer Women Residence Life, Student Services 843-863-7774 jsackrider@csuniv.edu
Timothy Grant Grant Deputy Director of Campus Safety Security 843-863-7006 tgrant@csuniv.edu
William Dease Dease Resident Life Coordinator Residence Life, Student Services 843-863-7700 wdease@csuniv.edu

FIND YOUR PROGRAM

What's your passion? Charleston Southern University offers undergraduate and graduate level programs. Find your program.

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS