CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Barbara Mead Mead Assistant Dean of Students Student Services 843.863.8009 bmead@csuniv.edu
Clark Carter Carter Dean of Students Dean of Students, Senior Officers, Student Services 843-863-7218 ccarter@csuniv.edu
Drew Meadows Meadows Director of Campus Recreation Student Services 843-863-7880 dmeadows@csuniv.edu
Hester Young Young Assistant Dean/Career Center Career Center, Student Services 843-863-8019 hyoung@csuniv.edu
Julia Ard Ard Executive Assistant, Dean of Students Dean of Students, Student Services 843-863-8008 jard@csuniv.edu
Jonathan Davis Davis Campus Minister Campus Ministries, Student Services 843-813-0202 jdavis@csuniv.edu
John Wilson Wilson Director of Campus Security Security, Student Services 843-863-7102 jewilson@csuniv.edu
Larry Ayscue Ayscue Security Shift Supervisor Security layscue@csuniv.edu
Richard Browne Browne Security Shift Supervisor Security rbrowne@csuniv.edu
placeholder William Malley Malley Security Shift Supervisor Security wmalley@csuniv.edu
placeholder Wesley Senn Senn Director of Counseling Services Counseling Services, Student Services 843-863-7194 wsenn@csuniv.edu

FIND YOUR PROGRAM

What's your passion? Charleston Southern University offers undergraduate and graduate level programs. Find your program.

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS